What client says about

TJ Handyman Home Repair & Remodeling Services LLC

Call Us Today

HOW WAS YOUR EXPERIENCE?

Thank you for choosing us! Please take a moment to leave us a review. Your responses will help us serve you better in the future.

WHAT OUR

CUSTOMERS

say about us

  • Tony was amazing. He explained all my options for repair and I was able to choose what worked best for me. He replaced the light fixture very quickly and was kind and helpful the whole time. I would highly recommend this Handyman service to anyone who needs anything done for their home.

    Kathleen Griffin Avatar Kathleen Griffin
    February 5, 2024
  • Tony is an extremely skilled professional who excels in punctuality and effective communication to ensure clear understanding of the tasks at hand. His approach to work is highly organized, and he demonstrates exceptional attention to detail, refusing to rush through any job until he ensures customer satisfaction. As someone with high standards for precision, I have found exactly what I was seeking in Tony's services. Moreover, his pricing is reasonable. I am delighted to have discovered TJ Handyman Services and plan to be a loyal customer going forward.

    James Campbell Avatar James Campbell
    January 6, 2024
  • Tony successfully completed a wide range of projects around our house, which had been on our to-do list for a while. Our goal was to have them all finished before we moved and put our house on the market. Tony not only delivered excellent results but also followed an efficient plan to complete the tasks. He handled everything from installing baseboards and repairing trim to fixing the dryer vent, and many other tasks in between. We were pleased with his fair pricing and his excellent communication throughout the process.

    Victor Gonzalez Avatar Victor Gonzalez
    January 6, 2024
  • Very happy with the work done at the house.. Several things needed to be fixed and all was well done and on time.

    Richard Roc Avatar Richard Roc
    September 17, 2023
  • Tyler was amazing! He was efficient and thorough with the work. He installed wood flooring and on the stairs. He has even offered to come back and help put base boards on after the room is painted. He is very friendly, easy going, and knows what he is doing. He goes above and beyond in his work, I would recommend him for any work that you need done!

    Emily Shoemaker Avatar Emily Shoemaker
    August 18, 2023
  • Very happy with the work we had completed on our archway today! Quick, efficient, and friendly! Would definitely recommend!

    Amy Cullen Avatar Amy Cullen
    August 18, 2023
  • Tony was fantastic! We had been struggling to get this replacement door project finished on our own, but the job was worth the value - and saved so much frustration! We appreciated the clarity in communication for booking, and also the timeliness of arrival and completion of the job. Thank you so much!

    Gabrielle Roessler Avatar Gabrielle Roessler
    August 18, 2023
  • Very quality work, Tony was on time and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them..

    James Hellwarth Avatar James Hellwarth
    July 18, 2023
  • Tony was fast to come & repair my toilet

    Doris Ellison Avatar Doris Ellison
    June 18, 2023
  • I called TJ Handyman Services to do some stuff around the house. Tony, Shayam, and Jose were amazing. They did a phenomenal job. Shayam was very knowledgeable in electrical installation. Jose did great with the painting and Tony was an amazing team leader. The three of them had a great team work spirit. I give Tony, Shayam and Jose 5 stars. Thank you.

    Joseph Farrell Avatar Joseph Farrell
    June 18, 2023
Ekima Wilkins
Ekima Wilkins
May 1, 2024
I recently hired TJ Handyman Services to fix a broken closet shelf, and the technician, Brandon, came out to my home to handle the repair. He was very polite and understood exactly what I wanted. I was so pleased with the work that Brandon did, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for reliable home repair or remodeling services.
Larna Saintange
Larna Saintange
April 27, 2024
I reached out to TJ Handyman Services for urgent repairs and remodeling at my mom’s Winter Park home, near AdventHealth Orlando, as she was due back from the hospital. The technicians, Tony and Jose, were exceptional. They arrived on time daily, ensuring the project was completed ahead of schedule, which was crucial for us. Their professionalism, coupled with their friendly and respectful demeanor, made a stressful situation much easier. Both demonstrated outstanding workmanship and attention to detail in every task. I highly recommend TJ Handyman Services, and especially Tony and Jose, to anyone in the Orlando area needing reliable and high-quality home repair or remodeling services. They’re truly exceptional and kind-hearted professionals.
Kathleen Hagerty
Kathleen Hagerty
March 31, 2024
Highly recommend! Tony assisted with several items on the repair list. He arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Most importantly, he was friendly and helpful.
Liz Irizarry
Liz Irizarry
March 30, 2024
Tony did an amazing job. When was able to find the problem, had solution and fixed it the same day. Tony is dependable, and wiling to help with anything.
Darrian Ferreiro
Darrian Ferreiro
March 14, 2024
I recently hired TJ Handyman Services for some home repair tasks and was thoroughly impressed. Tony, the handyman, arrived ahead of schedule, which was a pleasant surprise. He expertly handled a variety of jobs, including mounting 2 tvs in different rooms. Tim worked with remarkable efficiency and precision. What really stood out was his friendly demeanor and his willingness to explain each step of the process. After completing the work, he made sure to clean up the area, leaving it spotless. I'm extremely satisfied with the service and highly recommend TJ Handyman Services for their professionalism and skill. A big thank you to Tony and the team!
Shereen Samaroo
Shereen Samaroo
March 2, 2024
Recently, my family contracted TJ Handyman Home Repair & Remodeling Services to remodel a bathroom in my mother’s home in Orlando Florida. I am writing this review on behalf of her since she was so impressed. After interviewing three different contracting and remodeling services my mom chose TJ. At the very onset, she had a sense of trust and ease having TJ and his staff in her home. TJ and his team started the job on the date as promised, arrived on time daily, work consistently and finished the project at the expected completion date. Their professionalism, attention to detail, execution of the design plan, knowledge of city codes and standards, quality of craftsmanship, clean work ethics and willingness to listen to my mother’s needs were always on point, taken into consideration and met. As a family, we are very happy and grateful to TJ and his team for making this a very comfortable and stress free experience, giving my mother peace of mind and a beautiful bathroom which she enjoys daily. We will definitely recommend and choose TJ for any repair, home improvements and remodeling needs. U
Jerome Wallace
Jerome Wallace
February 26, 2024
Amazing service from TJ Handyman! I urgently needed my door frame fixed and, after calling several places with no luck, TJ Handyman came to the rescue on short notice. Tim was the professional who handled the repair. He was efficient, skilled, and courteous. I'm so grateful they were able to assist within hours. Their promptness and quality work are commendable. I highly recommend TJ Handyman and will definitely rely on them for any future needs. A big thank you to Tim and the team!
Charles St. James
Charles St. James
February 25, 2024
Tony was on-time, nice to chat with, and got the job done quickly. 10/10!
Kathleen Griffin
Kathleen Griffin
February 5, 2024
Tony was amazing. He explained all my options for repair and I was able to choose what worked best for me. He replaced the light fixture very quickly and was kind and helpful the whole time. I would highly recommend this Handyman service to anyone who needs anything done for their home.
James Campbell
James Campbell
January 2, 2024
Tony is an extremely skilled professional who excels in punctuality and effective communication to ensure clear understanding of the tasks at hand. His approach to work is highly organized, and he demonstrates exceptional attention to detail, refusing to rush through any job until he ensures customer satisfaction. As someone with high standards for precision, I have found exactly what I was seeking in Tony's services. Moreover, his pricing is reasonable. I am delighted to have discovered TJ Handyman Services and plan to be a loyal customer going forward.

Let’s Connect

Don’t Hesitate to contact with us for any kind of information

    handyman